top of page

Welcome to ChelseyRaeCreations!



  • Who is ChelseyRaeCreations?


Hello and welcome to my first ever blog!


ChelseyRaeCreations is an extension of who I am. It’s a part of my soul. This business is my way of expressing who I am and what I love to do. This is the reason why I chose ChelseyRaeCreations as my business name because it highly represents who I am.


I specialize in delightful home décor, unique fashion and accessories, borosilicate glass and wire wrap jewelry, and gifting for every special occasion


I would make my creations mainly for family and friends, but it took me awhile to feel comfortable to start selling my work. I always thought, “Who would actually want to pay for these?” I loved gifting so much that I couldn’t get myself to charge until a buyer landed on my door step with an opportunity. I spent a whole summer painting for multiple people! It was a wonderful experience!


Since then, I have started an Etsy Shop, been to few craft fairs, and connected with people on Social Media. Networking can be difficult for some, but it takes determination and hard work to help get your name out there and become established!


  • What you can expect from these blog posts


In this blog you will get to know me and my business better, what I do, and why I choose to create what I do. You’ll be able to get a behind the scenes look of the progress of each creation as it comes together.


I am largely connected to nature and inner beauty. You will find a bit of nature in every creation, whether it’s animal or plant based. I love the outside world and want to continue exploring its beauty.


I will be talking about the process of setting everything up, from my marketing, my Etsy shop, my website, and what inspires my design choices.


I wanted more than just the normal 9 to 5, and something was telling me that I was meant to do more. I had to dig really deep to discover what my life mission was.


  • My Goals and how you can be included


Whoever may be reading this, I want you to feel included, feel free to comment on these posts, ask questions, and share your own personal experiences. I would love to be able to build a community of empowered people doing what they love and not be afraid to push themselves until they get there!


Thank you so much for joining me and reading this post! Please leave any questions or comments you may have at the bottom! I usually respond pretty quickly!


I plan on posting at least once a week, on Sundays. I might release a few here and there besides my weekly post if there is something I cannot wait to share!



​See you all next Sunday!

​​-Love Chelsey Hartgers

​​Owner

​​ChelseyRaeCreations


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page